DAY NINE of The Dirty Dozen, 12 Days of X-mas: The Naughty List – X Rated Horror Fiction

Wow. I went MIA for a while there, huh? Sorry. I got distracted by life. Okay, okay, maybe I SUCK at running a blog, but I love horror and I love you guys, so let’s get back on track with the ninth day of X-mas, and maybe we can finish this horror celebration before the twelve drummers quit their drumming.

Today we explore some authors/ books who made Santa’s naughty list with their X-rated fiction. Fans of Richard Laymon, Poppy Z. Brite, and bizarro fiction might find something new here, but I warn you, these books are not for the easily offended. Remember, that’s why they’re on the naughty list…

dark-autumn

A Dark Autumn by Kristopher Rufty kept me in a perpetual state of WTF during the pivotal scene, which I will NOT spoil. Suffice it to say, this author thinks outside the box and brings something to the horror genre we don’t often see. The story is utterly gripping.

http://www.amazon.com/A-Dark-Autumn-Kristopher-Rufty-ebook/dp/B00AMIIHU0

rfc-series

The Rejected For Content series contains all the stories deemed too bloody, too perverse, too offensive for the mainstream reader. Described as “The most hard-core, profane, gory, explicit short stories available. Each carries a message and some of those messages are unpleasant and terrifying. RFC is a collection of stories that other presses refused because of their shocking content, but each is a solid, well written piece that deserves a home. Demons, evil people, sea monsters, the unknown: there is something here to offend the most hardened reader.”

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss_1?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=rejected+for+content

Now, here are three titles by author Tim Miller, who made the naughty list, big time!

Psychoville (Tim Miller)

Snuff films, human sacrifices, and horny mutant redneck women.

http://www.amazon.com/Psychoville-Tim-Miller-ebook/dp/B016R1D4QM/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1450645626&sr=8-1&keywords=psychoville+tim+miller

 

fertile-fields

X-rated creepy religious cult!

http://www.amazon.com/Psychoville-Tim-Miller-ebook/dp/B016R1D4QM/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1450645626&sr=8-1&keywords=psychoville+tim+miller

 

dollhouse-final-tim-miller

A grown man who likes to play with dolls… only these dolls are real girls.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B015R01ZZG?ref_=pd_sim_351_1&dpID=51zWjVZaOoL&dpSrc=sims&preST=_AC_UL160_SR106%2C160_&refRID=1X72GEA8Y568RCN3WTPY&pldnSite=1

 

Moving along with the wickedness…

 

candybloodsex.jpg

Candy, Blood, and Sex written by Hydra M. Star and illustrated by David Lipscomb pushes the boundaries of X-rated fiction by breathing new life into an old fairy tale in a very disturbing way.

http://hydramstar.com/Books_and_Magazines.html

And…

Last but not least, I couldn’t pick just one title from these guys. STRANGEHOUSE BOOKS, founded by the wonderfully weird Kevin Strange has tons of bizarro and strange horror goodies to satisfy the most X-rated pallet.

strangehousesh1sh2

http://www.strangehousebooks.com/catalog/

 

See you tomorrow for the Dirty Dozen tenth day of X-mas. I promise I won’t disappear again until we see Day 12! 🙂

 

Advertisements

About lindseygoddard

www.LindseyBethGoddard.com

Posted on December 20, 2015, in christmas, countdown, dark fiction, dirty dozen, gore, holiday, horror, horror books, horror fiction, indie, literature, novels, scary stories, x-rated and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: